Jump to contentJump to search

Commencement Fall 2018

The Staff of the Chemisty Department


Institute for Biochemisty

The Institute forBiochemistry consists of the Chair for Biochemistry I (Prof. Dr. Lutz Schmitt) and the Chair for Biochemistry II (Prof. Dr. Vlada B. Urlacher).

Biochemistry I

Biochemistry II

Further Groups

Responsible for the content: